Upcoming conf. submissions

Conference Name Conference Location Submission Deadline Conference Date Website
CVPR 2016 Las Vegas, Nevada, USA Nov. 6th, 2015, 6pm Eastern Standard Time (New York)
                               Nov. 6th, 2015, 11pm Greenwich Mean Time (London)
                               Nov. 7th, 2015, 8am Japan Standard Time (Tokyo)
June 26 - July 1, 2016 http://www.pamitc.org/cvpr16/index.php
ECCV 2016 Amsterdam, The Netherlands March 14, 2016 October 10-16, 2016 http://eccv2016.org/
ICML 2016 New York Feb 15, 2016 October 10-16, 2016
NIPS 2016 Lisbon, Portugal, EU TBD TBD under construction,cannot visit
ICRA 2016 Stockholm, Sweden September 15, 2015 May 16-21,2016 http://www.icra2016.org/
ACCV 2016 Taipei, Taiwan TBD November, 2016
ICIP 2016 Phoenix, Arizona, USA January 25, 2016 September 25-28, 2016 http://www.ieeeicip2016.org/
ICPR 2016 Cancun, Mexico April 03, 2016 December 4-8, 2016 http://www.icpr2016.org
ICME 2016 Seattle, WA, United States December 4, 2015 July 11-15, 2016 http://www.icme2016.org/
BMVC 2016
ICASSP 2016 Shanghai, China September 25, 2015 March 20-25, 2016 http://www.icassp2016.org/



Copyright © 2015. National Anti-counterfeit Engineering Research Center